It is currently 22 Nov 2017 4:59


Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 27 Feb 2017 11:47 
Offline
Nouveau
Nouveau
User avatar

Joined: 25 May 2009 12:00
Posts: 151
Location: Bangalore
Hi,

Is it possible to configure the agent server to communicate with more than 1 control-M server?

Thanks.


Top
   
PostPosted: 01 Mar 2017 9:11 
Offline
Nouveau
Nouveau
User avatar

Joined: 26 Apr 2005 12:00
Posts: 696
Location: PARIS
Hi

You can configure your agent to communicate only with its PRIMARY and BACKUP Control-M servers.
Of course only one of them must be UP and Running


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
The site created by Franck YOT. Images, logo, content and trademarks about Control-M products are property of BMC Software.
All the comments are property of their posters. Images, logo, content and design are © copyright by Scheduler-Usage.com. All Rights Reserved