It is currently 17 Jul 2018 7:31


Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 30 Aug 2013 2:57 
Offline
Nouveau
Nouveau
User avatar

Joined: 02 Sep 2012 12:00
Posts: 12
Need someone's help in understanding the below

on running shctm for the first time the process "p_ctmcs" was not displaying in output but then when I held one job and ran this shctm again.it (p_ctmcs) reappeared.in output.

Thanks and Regards
Yaggesh Lakhotia


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 21 Nov 2013 9:54 
Offline
Nouveau
Nouveau
User avatar

Joined: 21 Nov 2013 12:00
Posts: 1
Nice post !


Top
   
PostPosted: 16 Dec 2013 10:38 
Offline
Nouveau
Nouveau
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2013 12:00
Posts: 8
Because this is a temporary process p_ctmcs, No entry for CS in the PRFLAG


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+02:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
The site created by Franck YOT. Images, logo, content and trademarks about Control-M products are property of BMC Software.
All the comments are property of their posters. Images, logo, content and design are © copyright by Scheduler-Usage.com. All Rights Reserved